Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Doves Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Braintree Town Mercury(A) Away (C1)7.30Cup
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Dunmow Crests Academy(H) Home (C1)8 30League
Tue 24 Sep 2019 B town Mercury(H) Home (C7)8 30League
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Dunmow Pinks(A) Away (C2)8 30League
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Brookshaw Green(H) Home (C2)8 30League
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Felsted Phoenix(A) Away (C8)8 30League
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Westlands B(H) Home (C5)8 30League
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Cathedral Spitfire(A) Away (C8)8 30League
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Gemstones(H) Home (C5)8 30League
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Dunmow Crests Academy(A) Away (C1)8 30League
Thu 16 Jan 2020 B Town Mercury(A) Away (C1)8 30League
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Dunmow Pinks(H) Home (C7)8 30League
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Brookshaw Green(A) Away (C5)8 30League
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Felsted Pheonix(H) Home (C1)8 30League
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Westlands B(A) Away (C8)8 30League
Tue 10 Mar 2020 Cathedral Spitfire(H) Home (C2)8 30League
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Gemstones(A) Away (C7)8 30League