Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Eagles Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Vixens(H) Home (c3)8.30Cup
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Brookshaw Gold(H) Home (C1)8.30League
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Chelmsford Falcons(A) Away (C8)8.30League
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Kats Lightning(A) Away (C5)8.30League
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Royals old B’s(A) Away (C3)8 30Cup
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Eastwood(H) Home (C1)8.30League
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Ceejays Black(H) Home (C1)8.30League
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Royals Old B's(A) Away (C4)8.30League
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Saffron Hawks 1(A) Away (C5)8.30League
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Dunmow Crests Star(H) Home (C8)8.30League
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Royals SMC(H) Home (C8)8.30League
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Brookshaw Gold(A) Away (C8)8.30League
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Chelmsford Falcons (H) Home (C1)8.30League
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Kats Lightning(H) Home (C4)8.30League
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Eastwood(A) Away (C5)8.30League
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Ceejays Black(A) Away (C1)8.30League
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Royals Old B's(H) Home (C5)8.30League
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Saffron Hawks 1(H) Home (C4)8.30League
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Dunmow Crests Star(A) Away (C1)8.30League
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Royals SMC(A) Away (C1)8.30League