Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Robins Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Dunmow Crests Green(A) Away (C8)7.30Cup Lost 0-0
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Dunmow Crests Green(H) Home (C8)7.30League Lost 21-46
Tue 24 Sep 2019 B Leisure Ladies(A) Away (C4)7.30League Won 27-13
Mon 30 Sep 2019 B Town Saturn(H) Home (C1)7.30League Won 29-27
Thu 17 Oct 2019 T & M Baddow(A) Away (C5)7.30League
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Wine Cellar White(H) Home (C1)7.30League
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Benton Hall(H) Home (C1)7.30League
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Chelmsford Wrens(A) Away (C4)7.30League
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Dunow Crests Black(A) Away (C5)7.30League
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Jade Jets(H) Home (C8)7.30League
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Dunmow Crests Green(A) Away (C1)7.30League
Tue 14 Jan 2020 B Leisure Ladies(H) Home (C4)7.30League
Thu 30 Jan 2020 B Town Saturn(A) Away (C8)7.30League
Thu 06 Feb 2020 T & M Baddow(H) Home (C8)7.30League
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Wine Cellar White(A) Away (C1)7.30League
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Benton Hall(A) Away (C1)7.30League
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Chelmsford Wrens(H) Home (C4)7.30League
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Dunmow Crests Black(H) Home (C5)7.30League
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Jade Jets(A) Away (C1)7.30League