Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Robins Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Dunmow Crests Green(A) Away (C8)7.30Cup Lost 0-0
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Dunmow Crests Green(H) Home (C8)7.30League Lost 21-46
Tue 24 Sep 2019 B Leisure Ladies(A) Away (C4)7.30League Won 27-13
Mon 30 Sep 2019 B Town Saturn(H) Home (C1)7.30League Won 29-27
Thu 17 Oct 2019 T & M Baddow(A) Away (C5)7.30League Lost 16-22
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Wine Cellar White(H) Home (C1)7.30League Lost 18-33
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Benton Hall(H) Home (C1)7.30League Lost 22-35
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Chelmsford Wrens(A) Away (C4)7.30League Lost 24-32
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Dunow Crests Black(A) Away (C5)7.30League Won 20-10
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Jade Jets(H) Home (C8)7.30League Won 42-26
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Dunmow Crests Green(A) Away (C1)7.30League Lost 24-37
Tue 14 Jan 2020 B Leisure Ladies(H) Home (C4)7.30League CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jan 2020 B Town Saturn(A) Away (C8)7.30League Lost 26-32
Thu 06 Feb 2020 T & M Baddow(H) Home (C8)7.30League Lost 26-31
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Wine Cellar White(A) Away (C1)7.30League
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Benton Hall(A) Away (C1)7.30League Lost 25-23
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Chelmsford Wrens(H) Home (C4)7.30League Won 33-25
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Dunmow Crests Black(H) Home (C5)7.30League
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Jade Jets(A) Away (C1)7.30League CANCELLED
Mon 23 Mar 2020 B leisure ladies(H) Home (C3)7 30League