Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Finches Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Brookshaw Violet(A) Away (C5)7.30Cup
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Black Magic Diamonds(H) Home (C2)7.30League Won 31-18
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Gt Dunmow Dragons(H) Home (C6)7.30League Lost 7-58
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Black magic Diamonds(A) Away (C3)7 30Cup Won 0-0
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Magpies Green(A) Away (C6)7.30League Won WO
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Westlands C(H) Home (c3)7.30League Won 36-18
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Maldon Vikings(A) Away (C4)7.30League Won 40-23
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Maldon Diamonds(H) Home (C3)7.30League Lost 7-37
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Cathedral Spirit(A) Away (C6)7.30League Won 32-19
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Jaguars Black(H) Home (C4)7.30League Won 23-13
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Black Magic Diamonds(A) Away (C6)7.30League Lost 19-29
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Gt Dunmow Dragons(A) Away (c2)7.30League Won 44-14
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Maldon Diamonds(A) Away (C4)7 30Cup Lost 0-0
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Magpies Green(H) Home (C6)7.30League Won WO
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Westlands C(A) Away (C2)7.30League Won WO
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Maldon Vikings(H) Home (C4)7.30League
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Maldon Diamonds(A) Away (C6)7.30League
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Cathedral Spirits(H) Home (C3)7.30League
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Jaguars Black(A) Away (C3)7.30League
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Maldon Diamonds(A) Away (C6) 7 30League