Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Finches Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Brookshaw Violet(A) Away (C5)7.30Cup
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Black Magic Diamonds(H) Home (C2)7.30League
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Gt Dunmow Dragons(H) Home (C6)7.30League
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Magpies Green(A) Away (C6)7.30League
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Westlands C(H) Home (c3)7.30League
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Maldon Vikings(A) Away (C4)7.30League
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Maldon Diamonds(H) Home (C3)7.30League
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Cathedral Spirit(A) Away (C6)7.30League
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Jaguars Black(H) Home (C4)7.30League
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Black Magic Diamonds(A) Away (C6)7.30League
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Gt Dunmow Dragons(A) Away (c2)7.30League
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Magpies Green(H) Home (C6)7.30League
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Westlands C(A) Away (C2)7.30League
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Maldon Vikings(H) Home (C4)7.30League
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Maldon Diamonds(A) Away (C6)7.30League
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Cathedral Spirits(H) Home (C3)7.30League
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Jaguars Black(A) Away (C3)7.30League