Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Swallows Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Blackwater Pearls(H) Home (C6)8.30Cup
Tue 17 Sep 2019 KWS Ladies(A) Away (C3)7 30League Lost 22-32
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Pumas Black(H) Home (C7)7 30League Lost 23-24
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Dunmow Crests White(A) Away (C2)7 30League Lost 21-45
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Magpies Blue(H) Home (C3)7 30League Won 0-0
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Blackwater Pearls(A) Away (C6)7 30League Lost 12-26
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Brookshaw Indigo(A) Away (C3)7 30League
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Panthers Black(H) Home (C6)7 30League Lost 31-24
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Phoenix Jets(H) Home (C2)7 30League
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Galaxy Lightning(A) Away (C3)7 30League
Wed 08 Jan 2020 KWS Ladies(H) Home (C7)7 30League
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Pumas Black(A) Away (C3)7 30League
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Dunmow Crests White(H) Home (C3)7 30League
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Magpies Blue(A) Away (C7)7 30League
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Blackwater Pearls(H) Home (C3)7 30League
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Brookshaw Indigo(H) Home (C2)7 30League
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Panthers Black(A) Away (c6)7 30League
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Phoenix Jets(A) Away (C3)7 30League
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Galaxy Lightning(H) Home (C2)7 30League