Chelmsford Netball Club Chelmsford Swifts Fixtures - Winter 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Blackwater Sapphires(H) Home (C6)8.30Cup Lost 47-48
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Halstead(H) Home (C6)8 30League Won 52-28
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Wildcats(A) Away (C3)8 30League
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Brookshaw Black(A) Away (C2)8 30League
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Vipers Black(H) Home (C6)8 30League Lost 24-43
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Danbury(A) Away (C4)8 30League
Wed 13 Nov 2019 T& M Belles(H) Home (c4)8 30League Lost 32-40
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Benfords(A) Away (c6)8 30League Won 44-39
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Brookshaw Red(H) Home (C3)8 30League Won 44-22
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Halstead(A) Away (C6)8 30League Won 44-22
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Wildcats(H) Home (C2)8 30League Lost 0-0
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Brookshaw Black(H) Home (C6)8 30League Lost 21-38
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Vipers Black(A) Away (C3)8 30League
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Danbury(H) Home (C6)8 30League
Tue 03 Mar 2020 T & M Belles(A) Away (C6)8 30League
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Benford(H) Home (C2)8 30League
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Brookshaw Red(A) Away (C4)8 30League